ACE logo

Other Education and Non-Profit Positions

Position
Location

Henrico VA
Notre Dame IN
Program Staff - Stephen Ministries

Full-Time Wednesday, 04 March 2020

St. Louis MO
Notre Dame IN
Admissions Counselor - University of Notre Dame

Full-Time Monday, 02 March 2020

Notre Dame IN
Arlington Heights IL
Alumni Relations Manager - Saint Viator High School

Full-Time Thursday, 27 February 2020

Arlington Heights IL
Cincinnati OH
Chicago IL
Administrative Assistant - Marian Middle School

Full-Time Monday, 17 February 2020

St. Louis MO
Germantown TN
South Bend IN
Director/Principal - Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Academy

Full-Time Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Dallas TX
Director of Advancement - Ignatian Spirituality Project

Full-Time Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Chicago IL
South Bend IN
Director of Advancement - Saint Patrick Catholic School

Full-Time Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Norfolk VA
Various Network Positions - Seton Education Partners

Full-Time Thursday, 16 January 2020

New York NY
Talent and Academic Associate - Partnership Schools

Full-Time Friday, 10 January 2020

New York NY
Catholic Education Philanthropy Fellow - FADICA

Part-Time Friday, 03 January 2020

Washington DC
Development and Programs Associate - Aim Higher Foundation

Full-Time Wednesday, 30 October 2019

Saint Paul MN
Director of Academic Support - Cristo Rey Network

Full-Time Wednesday, 28 August 2019

Chicago IL