Skip to main content

Job Board Update - 6.15.22

This week’s interview comes to us from ACE grad Katie Ward, who is now working on an MTS degree at Boston College and helping with their Two-Way Immersion Network for Catholic Schools. Tim and Katie discussed the network and some of the opportunities they have for educators.

Learn more about TWIN-CS on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/bctwincs) and
Twitter (@BCTwinCS)

St. Patrick, Pasco WA:
- Middle School Math and Science (not DL): https://ace.nd.edu/jobs/middle-school-math-and-science-teacher-st-patrick-school
- P.E.: https://ace.nd.edu/jobs/pe-teacher-st-patrick-school
-Dual Language Pre-K and K Spanish: https://ace.nd.edu/jobs/dual-language-pre-k-and-kindergarten-teacher-st-patrick-school

Santa Clara of Assisi, Dallas, TX:
-Music Teacher: https://ace.nd.edu/jobs/music-teacher-santa-clara-catholic-academy
-Dual Language 1st Grade: https://ace.nd.edu/jobs/dual-language-englishspanish-1st-grade-teacher-santa-clara-assisi-catholic-academy

St. Matthew Catholic School, Phoenix, AZ:
-6th-8th Math and Science: https://ace.nd.edu/jobs/6-8th-grade-science-and-math-teacher-st-matthew-catholic-school
-4th-5th Spanish Language Arts: https://ace.nd.edu/jobs/4th-and-5th-grade-spanish-language-arts-teacher-st-matthew-catholic-school
-6th-8th Spanish Language Arts: https://ace.nd.edu/jobs/6-8th-grade-spanish-language-arts-teacher-st-matthew-catholic-school

Archbishop Borders, Baltimore, MD:
- Principal: https://ace.nd.edu/jobs/principal-archbishop-borders-catholic-school

All Souls World Language Catholic School, Alhambra, CA:
- 5th-8th Grade Math and Technology Teacher: https://ace.nd.edu/jobs/5th-8th-grade-math-and-technology-teacher-all-souls-world-language-catholic-school
- 1st and 2nd Grade Mandarin Teacher: https://ace.nd.edu/jobs/1st-and-2nd-grade-mandarin-teacher-all-souls-world-language-catholic-school
- 3rd and 4th Grade English Teacher: https://ace.nd.edu/jobs/3rd-and-4th-grade-english-teacher-all-souls-world-language-catholic-school
- Middle School Mandarin Teacher: https://ace.nd.edu/jobs/middle-school-mandarin-teacher-all-souls-world-language-catholic-school


Do you have a position that you'd like to promote?
Contact Tim Will (twill1@nd.edu) to join us on a future episode!

 

Subscribe to Receive Future Job Board Updates

Interested in learning more about ACE Teaching Fellows?

Learn more about the program and start your application!

Learn More

Subscribe to receive our monthly newsletter!