ACE logo

Catholic School Teaching Jobs : K-12

Position
Location

Founding Faculty - Cristo Rey San Diego High School

Full-Time Friday, 17 January 2020

San Diego CA
Baton Rouge LA
Baton Rouge LA
Baton Rouge LA
Secondary Math Instructor - St. Joseph High School

Full-Time Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Victoria TX
Westwood MA
Middle School Teacher - St. Barnabas School

Temporary Friday, 10 January 2020

Chicago IL
Miami FL
Miami FL
Miami FL
South Bend IN
English Teacher – Seton Catholic College Prep

Full-Time Tuesday, 07 January 2020

Vancouver WA
Boulder CO
High School Spanish Teacher - Seton Catholic College Prep

Full-Time Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Vancouver WA
PE Teacher - St. Stephen Catholic School

Part-Time Saturday, 28 December 2019

Glenwood Springs CO
Science Teacher - St. Stephen Catholic School

Part-Time Saturday, 28 December 2019

Glenwood Springs CO
Teacher Grades 4-5 - St. Bruno Parish School

Full-Time Friday, 20 December 2019

Dousman WI
Music Teacher - Christ the King Jesuit College Prep

Full-Time Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Chicago IL
Science Teacher - DeSales Catholic High School

Full-Time Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Walla Walla WA
Founding Faculty - Cristo Rey San Diego High School

Full-Time Monday, 16 December 2019

San Diego CA
PLTW / Math Teacher – Saint Joseph High School

Temporary Monday, 16 December 2019

South Bend IN
San Francisco CA
Spanish Faculty - Christ the King Jesuit College Prep

Full-Time Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Chicago IL
Science Faculty - Christ the King Jesuit College Prep

Full-Time Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Chicago IL