Skip to main content
#WhereACETakesYou - Alliance for Catholic Education Teaching Fellows

Thanks for your interest in our #WhereACETakesYou series!

The series features a panel of ACE graduates and incoming ACE teachers. We will focus on their paths to and from ACE, as well as highlight particular experiences that impacted their decision to pursue this path.

Check out the highlights from last year's series.

We encourage you to look for topics that align with your personal interests and join the conversation to learn more. Sign up below and check back after each event to watch the recording. We look forward to seeing you there!

Teaching

Wednesday, September 22nd

Further Graduate Studies

Wednesday, September 29th

Education Leadership, Policy and Research

Wednesday, October 20th

Upcoming Events

Engineering, Medicine, and STEM

Wednesday, October 27th

#WhereACETakesYou - Engineering, Medicine, and STEM

Register


Recordings and Materials

Leadership & Mentorship

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Faith & Ministry

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Athletics and Coaching

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Education Opportunities

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Service & Immersion

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Business

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Medicine

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 

Further Graduate Studies

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Education Policy & Leadership

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Teaching

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Engineering & STEM

Wednesday, September 16, 2020


Learn more about ACE Teaching Fellows at ace.nd.edu/teach.

Subscribe to receive our monthly newsletter!